You can change your subscription plan at any time during your billing cycle.


You must be logged in to your Email Hippo account in order to change your subscription plan.


Whether you want to upgrade or downgrade your subscription plan, the process is the same.


Click on ‘Manage Account’ located at the bottom of the list on the left hand side of the page.


Image


Click the ‘Cancel Subscription’ tab and then click the ‘Continue to billing portal’ button.


You will be redirected to the Chargebee Customer Portal, as shown below.


Image


In the Subscription section (6th Section down the page) you will see an edit link ‘Upgrade/Downgrade’ at the top-right.


Click on the edit link and you will be redirected to a new page, ‘Change your plan’.


Image


Choose your new plan and click ‘Save and Continue’.


If the process has been successful you will be redirected back to the customer portal and there will be a message at the top of the page ‘Successfully updated your subscription’.