There are 4 steps in this article section

Login to your account and follow the instruction below.


Step 1. Click on the "Manage Account" located at the bottom of the list on the left hand side of the page.



Step 2. Click on the "Cancel Subscription" tab and then Click on the "Continue to billing portal" button.



You will be redirected to the Chargebee Customer Portal, as shown below.


In the Subscription section (6th Section down the page) you will see and edit link at the top-right.


Step 3. Click on the Edit link and you will be redirected to Change your plan page.



Step 4. Choose the new plan you desire and click Save and Continue.


If the process has been successful you will be redirected back to the Customer Portal and there should be a message in green at the top of the page “Successfully updated your subscription”.



FAQ


Q. What happens to my remaining credit if I downgrade?


A. If you downgrade your subscription any remaining prorated credits, above you subscription amount, will be deducted from the next months billing cycle.


Q. How do I cancel my subscription?


A. There is an article with instruction: How to Cancel Subscription.


Q. How can I get a refund?


A. Refunds are only available by request only and the amount refunded is calculated by the remaining credits on the subscription. You can use the form below to request a refund.