We only store bulk results for 30 days and then they are automatically deleted. We do not store the API results, you will need to design your system to capture the results from the API request.
Unfortunately once the file has been deleted, there is no possibility of retrieval, even if you ask nicely. Sorry.
We recommend that you store results in your local infrastructure upon validation, to prevent any disappointment.